1. The Magic Kingdom* 
2. The Street 

3. Fever (La Lune)* 

4. In the Mirror 

5. St. Brigid's
6. Open All Night 

7. The Danger 

8. The Swan 

9. Burn Burn Burn* 

10. Cities on the Aerial Paths of Communication 

11. Old Factory Town* 

*Produced by Suzanne Vega 

Brian Rose - guitar & vocals 
Jon Gordon - electric guitar 

Anton Sanko - keyboards 

Marc Shulman - octave mandolin 

Lisa Gutkin - violin & viola 

Greg Anderson - bass 

Frank Vilardi - drums 

Suzanne Vega - vocals 

Judy Dunleavy - vocals 

String arrangement 
for St. Brigid's - Lisa Gutkin 

Executive Producer - Suzanne Vega 

Recorded & mixed by Steve Rosenthal 
Mastered by Mark Avnet 

At The Magic Shop, New York City 

All songs copyright 1991 Brian Rose (ascap) 
Outsider Art Productions, Inc. and Brian Rose 



Site Index